New Jersey Devils Tickets

Buy tickets now
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

New Jersey Devils tickets are easy and safe to buy online. Ticket prices start at $15, and seeing a hockey match is a great experience. The New Jersey Devils play at a big indoor arena Prudential Center in Newark, New Jersey. The hockey season runs from October to April. Attending a hockey game is always fun, it doesn’t matter if you are a hockey fan or not. If you’re visiting New York and can’t get tickets to Rangers or Islanders and you don’t mind travelling a bit further, then a Devils game might be for you.

NEW: Buy New Jersey Devils tickets now and pay no service fee and get free shipping (e-tickets) or choose free local pick-up!

Buy New Jersey Devils Tickets

Buy New Jersey Devils tickets by viewing the schedule here or see the list below. Tickets can be paid by credit card. Paper tickets will be sent by post and e-tickets are sent to you by email. You can also pick up your tickets in New York from a local pick-up point. This option is FREE. If you are not able print out your purchased tickets, you can print them at the local pick-up point too. The pick-up point is centrally located, near the Empire State Building.

E-tickets are always delivered fastest and local pick-up is the best option for all other types of tickets. I highly recommend these options if you’d like to save on shipping costs. Your tickets are 100% guaranteed authentic and always delivered on time.

The tickets sold on the site are from New Jersey Devils season ticket holders who are unable to attend the game themselves. Therefore the tickets are sometimes offered at discounted prices. Sometimes the tickets are more expensive than the original price which means that the New Jersey Devils game was already sold out.

new jersey devils ice hockey new jersey devils audience

What are Good Seats at a New Jersey Devils game?

Good seats are always important when going to a hockey game if you want to catch a glimpse of the puck. But you are also going to enjoy the atmosphere.

You’ll find best seats in sections, 7, 8, 9, 18, 19 and 20 but these are also the most expensive tickets costing around $100-$280 per ticket. The closer you sit to the rink, the better the view but you can buy cheap tickets with a decent view from higher up as well.

Section 100 offers great seats for $60-$150 per ticket. The cheapest seats are in section 200 but I recommend to avoid them as they are too far from the rink even though they only cost $45-$55.

Buy your New Jersey Devils tickets here

New Jersey Devils - Prudential Center Seating Chart

Practical Information

Ice hockey season runs from beginning October through mid April. All home games of New Jersey Devils are popular so plan well ahead. The New York Rangers and New York Islanders also play in these months.

How to get to Prudential Center?

It’s easy to get to Prudential Center in New Jersey by train as the arena is just two blocks from Newark Penn Station. Trains run often and are easy to use.

NJ Transit

Take Northeast Corridor or North Jersey Coast Line from Penn Station New York to Newark Penn Station, the ride will take around 20 minutes. It is a short walk to Prudential Center. Just follow the jersey wearing crowd!

PATH-train

If you are staying near Financial District you could also travel with PATH-train from the WTC-station. Travel time is about 24 minutes.

When Should I Arrive at Prudential Center?

It’s a good idea to arrive 30-60 minutes before the game starts so you have enough time to find your seats and grab a drink.

How to get Back to Manhattan

The easiest way get back to Manhattan is to go the same way you came. I like to use the PATH-train, because it’s fast and cheap. There will be a lot of people traveling back to Manhattan so it will be safe. Both trains run through the night.

new jersey devils game new jersey devils

See below for a list of dates and book directly!

Mon 18 Sep
Mon - 19:00 | Hockey, Sports
Wed 20 Sep
Wed - 19:00 | Hockey, Sports
Sat 23 Sep
Sat - 19:00 | Hockey, Sports
Mon 25 Sep
Mon - 19:00 | Hockey, Sports
Sat 7 Oct
Sat - 19:00 | Hockey, Sports
Fri 13 Oct
Fri - 19:00 | Hockey, Sports
Sat 14 Oct
Sat - 19:00 | Hockey, Sports
Tue 17 Oct
Tue - 19:00 | Hockey, Sports
Fri 20 Oct
Fri - 19:00 | Hockey, Sports
Fri 27 Oct
Fri - 19:00 | Hockey, Sports
Sat 28 Oct
Sat - 19:00 | Hockey, Sports
Tue 7 Nov
Tue - 19:00 | Hockey, Sports
Thu 9 Nov
Thu - 19:00 | Hockey, Sports
Sat 11 Nov
Sat - 19:00 | Hockey, Sports
Wed 22 Nov
Wed - 19:00 | Hockey, Sports
Fri 24 Nov
Fri - 19:00 | Hockey, Sports
Mon 27 Nov
Mon - 19:00 | Hockey, Sports
Fri 8 Dec
Fri - 19:00 | Hockey, Sports
Sat 9 Dec
Sat - 19:00 | Hockey, Sports
Tue 12 Dec
Tue - 19:00 | Hockey, Sports
Fri 15 Dec
Fri - 19:00 | Hockey, Sports
Mon 18 Dec
Mon - 19:00 | Hockey, Sports
Thu 21 Dec
Thu - 19:00 | Hockey, Sports
Sat 23 Dec
Sat - 19:00 | Hockey, Sports
Wed 27 Dec
Wed - 19:00 | Hockey, Sports
Fri 29 Dec
Fri - 19:00 | Hockey, Sports
Sun 7 Jan
Sun - 13:00 | Hockey, Sports
Sat 13 Jan
Sat - 19:00 | Hockey, Sports
Tue 16 Jan
Tue - 19:00 | Hockey, Sports
Thu 18 Jan
Thu - 19:00 | Hockey, Sports
Mon 22 Jan
Mon - 19:00 | Hockey, Sports
Thu 25 Jan
Thu - 19:00 | Hockey, Sports
Thu 1 Feb
Thu - 19:00 | Hockey, Sports
Sat 3 Feb
Sat - 19:00 | Hockey, Sports
Thu 8 Feb
Thu - 19:00 | Hockey, Sports
Sun 11 Feb
Sun - 19:00 | Hockey, Sports
Thu 15 Feb
Thu - 19:00 | Hockey, Sports
Tue 20 Feb
Tue - 19:00 | Hockey, Sports
Thu 22 Feb
Thu - 19:00 | Hockey, Sports
Sat 24 Feb
Sat - 19:00 | Hockey, Sports
Sun 4 Mar
Sun - 17:00 | Hockey, Sports
Tue 6 Mar
Tue - 19:00 | Hockey, Sports
Thu 8 Mar
Thu - 19:00 | Hockey, Sports
Sat 24 Mar
Sat - 19:00 | Hockey, Sports
Tue 27 Mar
Tue - 19:00 | Hockey, Sports
Thu 29 Mar
Thu - 19:00 | Hockey, Sports
Sat 31 Mar
Sat - 19:00 | Hockey, Sports
Tue 3 Apr
Tue - 19:00 | Hockey, Sports
Thu 5 Apr
Thu - 19:00 | Hockey, Sports

Comments are closed.

Eric's New York Download the free app in the App Store

Subscribe to the newsletter

from
until
Search tickets